OHS Class of 1964 members

Share Anywhere

Share
Dave Hawker's picture
Dave Hawker
E-mail: dahawker@earthlink.net
Gail Mix's picture
Gail Mix
E-mail: Hmpilsner@hotmail.com
Cooke Bausman's picture
Cooke Bausman
E-mail: hookup@usa.net
Dave Aikenhead's picture
Dave Aikenhead
E-mail: daikenhead@acslaw.net
Charles M Acklin's picture
Charles M Acklin
E-mail: cma@resultsbyvolti.com
Esther Chiusano Brigham's picture
Esther Chiusano...
E-mail: artseygrany@yahoo.com
George Brocato's picture
George Brocato
E-mail: brocato606@gmail.com
James W. Grubbs's picture
James W. Grubbs
E-mail: jwgrubbs63105@yahoo.com
Jane Alberti Scullen's picture
Jane Alberti Scullen
E-mail: janescullen@yahoo.com
Robert Register's picture
Robert Register
E-mail: BobbyG@gmail.com
Robert Wayne Johnston's picture
Robert Wayne Jo...
E-mail: caddscape@cox.net
Tim Cameron's picture
Tim Cameron
E-mail: timcameronwvu@yahoo.com
Rosa Percell Unik's picture
Rosa Percell Unik
E-mail: rosieperc@verizon.net
Stella Ann Tomlinson Gieseler's picture
Stella Ann Toml...
E-mail: stellainvirginia@gmail.com
William C. Fettes's picture
William C. Fettes
E-mail: wcfettes@gmail.com
Bonnie L Mast's picture
Bonnie L Mast
E-mail: bonniemast46@gmail.com
April Kutger's picture
April Kutger
E-mail: akutger@berkeley.edu
Angela Bergamasco's picture
Angela Bergamasco
E-mail: Administrator@oakmonths.org

Biographies

The Oakmont Historical Society

The Oakmont Historical Society is dedicated to preserving the history of Oakmont, Pennsylvania. We are located at 628 Allegheny River Blvd. Oakmont, PA 15139. Our Curator/Archivist, Colleen McGuigan may be reached at: (412) 828-3022, (412) 607-4782,  mcpedder@hotmail.comoakmonthistory@gmail.com 

 

Something 4 Everyone

 "Something 4 Everyone"(Click on Image).

Something 4 Everyone

 

New, Exciting, Products & Services 4 U

Should Old Times Be Not Forgotten!