OHS Class of 1969 members

Amy Wise Fassinger's picture
Amy Wise Fassinger
E-mail: awfass714@gmail.com
Georgia Aubele Yeager's picture
Georgia Aubele ...
E-mail: gayeager@gmail.com
Ginny Lewis O'Hare's picture
Ginny Lewis O'Hare
E-mail: ohare9390@comcast.net
JOHN STEWART CHAMBERS's picture
JOHN STEWART CH...
E-mail: Mammothnow@yahoo.com
Jeffrey F. Hart's picture
Jeffrey F. Hart
E-mail: Jhart936@hotmail.com
Jenny Goodwin Ronk's picture
Jenny Goodwin Ronk
E-mail: jlgr1@aol.com
Kathy Nee Kowalczuk's picture
Kathy Nee Kowalczuk
E-mail: bibsandbeauj@aol.com
Carol Knox Gelfand's picture
Carol Knox Gelfand
E-mail: carolgelfand@mac.com
William J. Kirby's picture
William J. Kirby
E-mail: william.kirby11@comcast.net
Administrator's picture
Administrator
E-mail: Administrator@oakmonths.org

Photo Galleries

Visitors

  • Total Visitors: 308177
  • Unique Visitors: 25054
  • Registered Users: 226
  • Last Registered User: EugeneRoss
  • Published Nodes: 64091
  • Your IP: 3.231.229.89
  • Since: 12/06/2018 - 14:19