OHS Class of 1970 members

Neal Flores's picture
Neal Flores
E-mail: nealflores@protecpower.com
Bill Carlson's picture
Bill Carlson
E-mail: wrctkc@hotmail.com
Carren Sinclair Turko's picture
Carren Sinclair...
E-mail: csturko@verizon.net
Brina Percell Miranda's picture
Brina Percell M...
E-mail: brina327@msn.com
Carl W. Ansell's picture
Carl W. Ansell
E-mail: ansellfamily@verizon.net
Herb Kunkle's picture
Herb Kunkle
E-mail: Hlkjr923@aol.com
Keith Mastri's picture
Keith Mastri
E-mail: kam1861@verizon.net
Michael Kardell's picture
Michael Kardell
E-mail: mkardell@comcast.net
Terry Crawford Spino's picture
Terry Crawford Spino
E-mail: spino1162@comcast.net
Wayne Smith's picture
Wayne Smith
E-mail: smithappraisals@comcast.net
Kaye Rook-Simpson's picture
Kaye Rook-Simpson
E-mail: kayerook@outlook.com
Wendy A. Adams's picture
Wendy A. Adams
E-mail: wendy.a.adams@usace.army.mil
Patricia A. Forsstrom Vassar's picture
Patricia A. For...
E-mail: pattypatrish@gmail.com
Angela Bergamasco's picture
Angela Bergamasco
E-mail: Administrator@oakmonths.org

Biographies

Obituaries

The Oakmont Historical Society

The Oakmont Historical Society is dedicated to preserving the history of Oakmont, Pennsylvania. We are located at 628 Allegheny River Blvd. Oakmont, PA 15139. Our Curator/Archivist, Colleen McGuigan may be reached at: (412) 828-3022, (412) 607-4782,  mcpedder@hotmail.comoakmonthistory@gmail.com 

 

Something 4 Everyone

 "Something 4 Everyone"(Click on Image).

Something 4 Everyone

 

New, Exciting, Products & Services 4 U

Breaking News

Should Old Times Be Not Forgotten!