OHS Class of 1966 members

Carol Howley's picture
Carol Howley
E-mail: carol_howley@hotmail.com
Betsy Grubbs Agey's picture
Betsy Grubbs Agey
E-mail: eagey@aol.com
Bob Nicklas's picture
Bob Nicklas
E-mail: bobnicklas48@gmail.com
Carl A. Smith's picture
Carl A. Smith
E-mail: csmith73@verizon.net
Donel Manke's picture
Donel Manke
E-mail: mankedr@gmail.com
John McCarren's picture
John McCarren
E-mail: jmccarren@comcast.net
John Willcox's picture
John Willcox
E-mail: jhwillcox@sbcglobal.net
John W. McCormick's picture
John W. McCormick
E-mail: mccormick@cs.uni.edu
Kathie Burket Gavrish's picture
Kathie Burket G...
E-mail: Kgavrish@icloud.com
Lucinda Steffey Chapa's picture
Lucinda Steffey...
E-mail: danncinn24@aol.com
Marcia Ride Beckwith's picture
Marcia Ride Beckwith
E-mail: mebeckw@sbcglobal.net
Margaret Ride Peterson's picture
Margaret Ride P...
E-mail: mpeterson20@comcast.net
Maryann Komatz Corbett's picture
Maryann Komatz ...
E-mail: macorbett12@yahoo.com
Robert N Cochran's picture
Robert N Cochran
E-mail: rcochrandfac@gmail.com
Nancy Sumner Williams's picture
Nancy Sumner Wi...
E-mail: nancysumner@hotmail.com
Ralph G. Schott Jr.'s picture
Ralph G. Schott Jr.
E-mail: rgsjr910@gmail.com
Thomas R Sypolt's picture
Thomas R Sypolt
E-mail: tsypolt@comcast.net
Susan Ransbottom Frye's picture
Susan Ransbotto...
E-mail: suefrye@hotmail.com
Susan McReynolds Bird Baker's picture
Susan McReynold...
E-mail: susanjjbb@gmail.com
William I. Gilbert Jr.'s picture
William I. Gilb...
E-mail: wgilbertjr@msn.com
WILLIAM ST. CLAIR's picture
WILLIAM ST. CLAIR
E-mail: wootzer1@aol.com
Wendy Fox's picture
Wendy Fox
E-mail: wendyefox@gmail.com
Mike Luciana's picture
Mike Luciana
E-mail: mluciana@verizon.net
Nancy Sloan's picture
Nancy Sloan
E-mail: nancy.oakmont@gmail.com
Angela Bergamasco's picture
Angela Bergamasco
E-mail: Administrator@oakmonths.org

Biographies

Obituaries

The Oakmont Historical Society

The Oakmont Historical Society is dedicated to preserving the history of Oakmont, Pennsylvania. We are located at 628 Allegheny River Blvd. Oakmont, PA 15139. Our Curator/Archivist, Colleen McGuigan may be reached at: (412) 828-3022, (412) 607-4782,  mcpedder@hotmail.comoakmonthistory@gmail.com 

 

Something 4 Everyone

 "Something 4 Everyone"(Click on Image).

Something 4 Everyone

 

New, Exciting, Products & Services 4 U

Breaking News

Should Old Times Be Not Forgotten!